Surfboard rental in Costa Rica

Wild Rider 4x4 Rental Car

Events

« May 2018 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Renting a car without a credit card in Costa Rica

- airport and hotel pickup
- free second driver
- unlimited mileage
- GPS

Events

Wednesday May 9, 2018
Start: 17:00
Start: 05/09/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 05/10/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday May 10, 2018
End: 01:30
Start: 05/09/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 05/10/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Friday May 11, 2018
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Wednesday May 16, 2018
Start: 17:00
Start: 05/16/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 05/17/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday May 17, 2018
End: 01:30
Start: 05/16/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 05/17/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Friday May 18, 2018
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Sunday May 20, 2018
Start: 00:00
End: 23:59

The organizers offer 4 different distances to compete in: marathon, 21 km, 10.5 km, and 5 km.

Wednesday May 23, 2018
Start: 17:00
Start: 05/23/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 05/24/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday May 24, 2018
End: 01:30
Start: 05/23/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 05/24/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Friday May 25, 2018
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Wednesday May 30, 2018
Start: 17:00
Start: 05/30/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 05/31/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday May 31, 2018
End: 01:30
Start: 05/30/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 05/31/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Friday June 1, 2018
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Wednesday June 6, 2018
Start: 17:00
Start: 06/06/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 06/07/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Thursday June 7, 2018
End: 01:30
Start: 06/06/2018 - 5:00pm
End: 06/07/2018 - 1:30am

Live music with Freddy Alvez and his band.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Friday June 8, 2018
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Syndicate content