Surfboard rental in Costa Rica

Wild Rider 4x4 Rental Car

Events

« August 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Renting a car without a credit card in Costa Rica

- airport and hotel pickup
- free second driver
- unlimited mileage
- GPS

Events

Friday August 25, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Monday August 28, 2017
Start: 18:00
Start: 08/28/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 08/29/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday August 29, 2017
End: 02:00
Start: 08/28/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 08/29/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Thursday August 31, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday September 1, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Monday September 4, 2017
Start: 18:00
Start: 09/04/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 09/05/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday September 5, 2017
End: 02:00
Start: 09/04/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 09/05/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Start: 20:00
End: 21:45

The Costa Rica national football team plays against Mexico in San Jose, Costa Rica.

Thursday September 7, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday September 8, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Monday September 11, 2017
Start: 18:00
Start: 09/11/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 09/12/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday September 12, 2017
End: 02:00
Start: 09/11/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 09/12/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Thursday September 14, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday September 15, 2017
Start: 00:00
End: 23:59

The Independence Day of Costa Rica (Dia de la Independencia) is celebrated, with patriotic parades, on the 15. September. Houses, cars and highways are decorated with the Costa Rican flag to celebrate the independence from Spain in 1821.

Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Monday September 18, 2017
Start: 18:00
Start: 09/18/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 09/19/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday September 19, 2017
End: 02:00
Start: 09/18/2017 - 6:00pm
End: 09/19/2017 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Thursday September 21, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday September 22, 2017
Start: 17:00
End: 19:00

After Office every Thursday and Friday!

Syndicate content