Surfboard rental in Costa Rica

Wild Rider 4x4 Rental Car

Renting a car without a credit card in Costa Rica

- airport and hotel pickup
- free second driver
- unlimited mileage
- GPS

Events

Friday September 2, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/02/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/03/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Saturday September 3, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/02/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/03/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Sunday September 4, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/04/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/05/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Monday September 5, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/04/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/05/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Start: 18:30
Start: 09/05/2016 - 6:30pm
End: 09/06/2016 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday September 6, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/05/2016 - 6:30pm
End: 09/06/2016 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Start: 19:30
End: 21:40

The Costa Rica national football team plays against Panama in San Jose, Costa Rica.

Start: 20:30
Start: 09/06/2016 - 8:30pm
End: 09/07/2016 - 1:00am

Music for ironing party!

Wednesday September 7, 2016
End: 01:00
Start: 09/06/2016 - 8:30pm
End: 09/07/2016 - 1:00am

Music for ironing party!

Thursday September 8, 2016
Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday September 9, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/09/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/10/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Saturday September 10, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/09/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/10/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Sunday September 11, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/11/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/12/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Monday September 12, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/11/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/12/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Start: 18:30
Start: 09/12/2016 - 6:30pm
End: 09/13/2016 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday September 13, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/12/2016 - 6:30pm
End: 09/13/2016 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Start: 20:30
Start: 09/13/2016 - 8:30pm
End: 09/14/2016 - 1:00am

Music for ironing party!

Wednesday September 14, 2016
End: 01:00
Start: 09/13/2016 - 8:30pm
End: 09/14/2016 - 1:00am

Music for ironing party!

Thursday September 15, 2016
Start: 00:00
End: 23:59

The Independence Day of Costa Rica (Dia de la Independencia) is celebrated, with patriotic parades, on the 15. September. Houses, cars and highways are decorated with the Costa Rican flag to celebrate the independence from Spain in 1821.

Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday September 16, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/16/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/17/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Saturday September 17, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/16/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/17/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Sunday September 18, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/18/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/19/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Monday September 19, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/18/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/19/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Start: 18:30
Start: 09/19/2016 - 6:30pm
End: 09/20/2016 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday September 20, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/19/2016 - 6:30pm
End: 09/20/2016 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Start: 20:30
Start: 09/20/2016 - 8:30pm
End: 09/21/2016 - 1:00am

Music for ironing party!

Wednesday September 21, 2016
End: 01:00
Start: 09/20/2016 - 8:30pm
End: 09/21/2016 - 1:00am

Music for ironing party!

Thursday September 22, 2016
Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday September 23, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/23/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/24/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Saturday September 24, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/23/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/24/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Sunday September 25, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/25/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/26/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Monday September 26, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/25/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 09/26/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Start: 18:30
Start: 09/26/2016 - 6:30pm
End: 09/27/2016 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Tuesday September 27, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/26/2016 - 6:30pm
End: 09/27/2016 - 2:00am

The Costa Rican music group Marfil plays live.

Start: 20:30
Start: 09/27/2016 - 8:30pm
End: 09/28/2016 - 1:00am

Music for ironing party!

Wednesday September 28, 2016
End: 01:00
Start: 09/27/2016 - 8:30pm
End: 09/28/2016 - 1:00am

Music for ironing party!

Thursday September 29, 2016
Start: 18:00
End: 23:30

Free Sangria and special promos for the ladies.

Friday September 30, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 09/30/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 10/01/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Saturday October 1, 2016
End: 02:00
Start: 09/30/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 10/01/2016 - 2:00am

Viernes de Fusion with DJ Alan.

Sunday October 2, 2016
Start: 20:00
Start: 10/02/2016 - 8:00pm
End: 10/03/2016 - 2:00am

Open bar till 12am, 2 for 1 beer before 2am, coronas 1000 Colones and free cover before 1am.

Syndicate content